News Item
Date Posted: Sunday 22nd May 2016
Awards Night 2015/16

The club's Awards Night was held on Saturday 21st May. The list of award winners was as follows:

Under-18 Players' Player and Top Goalscorer - Jack Stevens

Under-18 Supporters' Player - Jonathan Lacey

Under-18 Manager's Player - Matt Burford

Reserves Players' Player - Dean Roper

Reserves Top Goalscorer - Alfie Boswell

Reserves Supporters' Player and Manager's Player - Callum Woods

First Team Top Goalscorer - Curtis Donaldson

First Team Supporters' Player - Joe Horwood

First Team Manager's Player - Curtis Donaldson

First Team Players' Player - Curtis Donaldson

Most Improved Player - Tyler Osborne

Clubman of the Year- Johnny Watson

A special award was presented to Tony Smart, who is stepping down from his roles within the club.

The Chairman's Award was presented to Alan Brett.

Related pictures (click on picture to see full-size)